Registration for online user training, Asia, Spring 2021

24, March, 2021

 

 banner_knowhow_lab.png

 

Take your MP-SPR skills to the next level!

BioNavis would like to invite you to the next MP-SPR user meeting arranged online on April 14 and 15, 2021. 
The event is open for all MP-SPR instrument users, however, the timing is ideal for our customers in Asia and Oceania.

Our aim is to bring together both new and advanced MP-SPR users for an inspiring learning platform and build a network within the community of MP-SPR users. We invite you to get to hear talks of the most knowledgeable experts in the field and to help develop your research and get the most out of your MP-SPR instrument. We are available to coach you with our expertise on layer characterization, assay development and assessment of interactions using MP-SPR technology. 

 You will have a chance to:

  • Deepen your knowledge on MP-SPR technology
  • Exchange ideas and discuss on experimental challenges
  • Share good practices with other users
  • Get acquainted with the whole variety of applications and new research trends (biosensors, biomaterials, pharma, live cells, layer characterization

Timing of the event:

14th of April, 2021: 8AM - 12 noon EET (Helsinki), corresponds to 1-5 PM Beijing (CST), 2-6 PM Tokyo (JST), 3-7 PM Sydney (AEDT)
15th of April, 2021: 8AM - 12 noon EET (Helsinki), corresponds to 1-5 PM Beijing (CST), 2-6 PM Tokyo (JST), 3-7 PM Sydney (AEDT)

Confirmed speakers:

Dr. Andreas Dahlin, Assoc.Prof. at Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Tapani Viitala, Adj.Prof. at University of Helsinki, Finland
Dr. Arnoud Marquart, Sr. Researcher at Sanquin, SPRpages.nl, Netherlands

Dr. Junlong Song, Prof. at Nanjing Forestry University, China
Dr. Janusz Sadowski, BioNavis Ltd, Finland
Dr. Yuzuru Shimazaki, Sr. Researcher at Hitachi, Japan
MSc. Dominik Soeder, PhD candidate at DWI - Leibnitz Institute for Interactive Materials, Germany

Participation to the online training is FREE OF CHARGE.

Detailed agenda and a link to the webinar will be send to all participants after the registration has been closed.

REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS APRIL 12, 2021.


 

 Protocol development
 Sensor selection and re-use
 Run table (automated models)
 Kinetic analysis
 Concentration analysis
 Nanolayer analysis
 Nanoparticle analysis
 Cell data analysis
 Other (descripe below)