Siirry sisältöön

Distribution partners

A.L.P.E Pty Ltd

  • +61 29543 7377
  • info@scisol.com.au
  • PO Box 3229, Bangor NSW 2234 Australia
  • www.scisol.com.au

Contact person: Peter Barras (General Manager)

  • peter@alpe.net.au

ABCO – Advanced Biochemicals Co.

  • +202 38890148 - 38890687
  • +202-38890149 (fax)
  • abco@abco-eg.com
  • 65/8 El-Mogawra El-Tania, El-Hay El-Tamen, 6 October, Cairo, Egypt
  • www.abcoegypt.com

Contact person: Dr. Hesham Abd-Elhamid (General Manager)

  • +201223127602

Advantage Scientific Inc.

  • 886-02-82273456
  • 886-02-82273000 (fax)
  • asi@asi-team.com
  • 11F-6, No. 268, Lien-chen Road Zhonghe district, New Taipei City 235 Taiwan
  • www.advantage.com.tw/com_en.asp

Contact person: Paolo Cheng, Managing Director

  • +886 13764363467
  • paolo@asi-team.com

Altech Co. Ltd

  • +81-3-5542-6754
  • +81-3-5542-6767 (fax)
  • 2F Sumitomo Irifune Building, 2-1-1 Irifune Chuo-ku, Tokyo 160-0007, Japan
  • www.altech.co.jp

Contact person: Yoshinori Matsuura (Advanced Systems Department)

  • matsuura@altech.co.jp

ALV Technologies Philippines Inc.

  • +632 638 23 17
  • +632 8-638-23-18 (fax)
  • sales@alvtechnologies.com.ph
  • Unit 2308 Medical Plaza Ortigas San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center 1605 Pasig City, Philippines
  • www.alvtechnologies.com.ph/

Contact person: Riasa Aguilar

  • riasa.aguilar@alvtechnologies.com.ph
  • +632 638 23 19

Analytical Technologies PTE Ltd

  • +65-6746 8068
  • +65-6746 0661 (fax)
  • singapore@analytical-online.com
  • 50 Ubi Avenue 3 #05-08 Frontier Building 408866 Singapore
  • www.analytical-online.com/

Contact person: Richard K.W. Yue

  • rkwyue@analytical-online.com

Arian Tajhiz Azma (ATA)

  • +9821 8851 8621-4
  • info@ariantj.com
  • No 54,1st floor,Kourosh st North Sorevardi Av,Tehran, Iran P.O.Box 16355-191
  • ariantj.com/en

Contact person: Mohsen A.Ghasemi, Chairman

  • +98 21 88518621-4
  • m.a.ghasemi@ariantj.com

Auro-Science Consulting Kft.

  • +36-1-2421390
  • +36-1-2421391 (fax)
  • info@auroscience.hu
  • 1300 Budapest Pf. 234. Hungary
  • auroscience.hu/

Contact person: Attila Horvath

  • horvath@auroscience.hu

Beijing Honoprof Sci & Tech Ltd

  • +86-10-64425485 (fax)
  • info@honoprof.com
  • Room 611, No.7 Building A, No.2 yard Shenggu Zhong Road Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029 China
  • www.honoprof.com.cn

Contact person: Stephen Liu

  • +86-10-64415767;64448295 ext.18
  • sbliu@honoprof.com

BioNavis Inc.

  • +1 918 924 5499 (office)

Contact person: Rick Cope

  • +1 918 770 5573
  • rick.cope@bionavis.com

BioNavis Ltd

  • +358102715030
  • info@bionavis.com
  • Hermiankatu 6-8 H, 33720 Tampere Finland

Business Communications LLC

  • +9714 2220186
  • +9714 2236193 (fax)
  • st@bcluae.com
  • PO Box 5444, Dubai UAE
  • www.bcluae.com

Contact person: Mohammed Nizam

  • mohammed.nizam@bcluae.com
  • +971 4 2220186 ext. 406

Cenibra GmbH

  • +49-5461-7089089
  • +49-5461-7089088 (fax)
  • contact@cenibra.de
  • Münsterstrasse 2, 49565 Bramsche Germany
  • www.cenibra.de

Contact person: Christoph Enz

  • christoph.enz@cenibra.de
  • +49-5461-7089089

CHROMSPEC Slovakia spol. s r.o.

  • +421 31 788 62 11
  • chromspec@chromspec.sk
  • Janosikova 1827/65 927 01 Sala Slovakia
  • www.chromspec.sk

Contact person: Jan Vojtek

  • vojtek@chromspec.sk

Chromspec spol. s r.o.

  • +420-547 246 683-4
  • +420-547 246 685 (fax)
  • info@chromspec.cz
  • Lhotecka 594 252, 10 Mnisek Pod Brdy, Czech Republic
  • www.chromspec.cz

Contact person: Pavel Eleder

  • eleder@chromspec.cz

dpUNION Instrumentacao Analitica e Cientifica Ltda.

  • +55 11 5079-8411
  • +55 11 5079-8411 Ext: 240 (fax)
  • info@dpunion.com.br
  • Rua Mon. Basilio Pereira 50 Jabaquara, Cep. 04343-090 São Paulo, SP Brazil
  • dpunion.com.br

Contact person: Wylder Machado

  • wmachado@dpunion.com.br

Dynamic Technology Supplies Co. Ltd. Subsidiary of Dutco Tennant LLC

  • +9714 2220186
  • +9714 2236193 (fax)
  • info@dutcotennant.com
  • P.O.Box 7097, Unit No. 512, Jeddah 23343-3523, Wasel 7097, Jeddah 23343 – 3523,KSA
  • www.dutcotennant.com/

Contact person: Mr. Khaja Mohinudin

  • +966 53 844 4743
  • khaja.mohinudin@dtsaudi.com

FinTiede Solutions Ltd

  • +44 (0) 141 626 1490 (fax)
  • info@fintiedesolutions.com
  • 6 Deaconsbank Place, Thornliebank Glasgow G46 7US, United Kingdom
  • www.fintiedesolutions.com

Contact person: Graham Johnston

  • +44 (0) 7977926418
  • grahamj@fintiedesolutions.com

Hucom Systems Inc.

  • 82 31 204 5030
  • 82 31 204 5090 (fax)
  • okhucom@naver.com
  • B-517, Heungdeok IT Valley 13 Heungdeok-1ro, Giheung-gu Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do 16954, South Korea
  • www.hucom.kr/

Contact person: Jackey Son

  • jackey_son@naver.com

Kulim Hi-Tech Sdn. Bhd.

  • 603-5192 0501 (fax)
  • A-3-03, Sri Hijauan No. 1. Jalan Bukit Hijau 26/24 Section 26, 40400, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
  • kulim-kht.blogspot.com

Contact person: Abdul Rahman Azaham

  • 603-5192 5110
  • kulimhitec@gmail.com

Labotec Pty Ltd

  • +27 11 315-5434
  • +27 11 315-5882/7/9 (fax)
  • Labotec Park, 21 Bavaria Ave Randjespark, Midrand, 1685 PO Box 6553 Halfway House 1685 South Africa
  • www.labotec.co.za/

Contact person: Johan Schoeman

  • Johans@labotec.co.za

LabTrade V&A Ltd.

  • +359 878 908 172
  • labtrade.va@mail.bg
  • 5 Dunav blvd., building A, A-46 4003 Plovdiv Bulgaria
  • labtrade-va.com

Contact person: Vassilia Markova (Manager)

Lasing S.A.

  • +34 91 377 5006
  • Julian Camarillo, 26, Planta 1, 7-8 28037 Madrid Spain
  • www.lasing.com/

Contact person: Paloma Gonzalez & Ana Cabanas

  • paloma.gonzalez@lasing.com - ana.cabanas@lasing.com

MP-SPR Poland sp. j.

  • +48 692 111512 or +358 40 5825284
  • jsadowski@mp-sprpoland.pl
  • Plac Piotra Szembeka 1/35, 04142 Warsaw, Poland
  • mp-sprpoland.pl/

Contact person: Janusz Sadowski

New Road Agencies Ltd

  • +972 3 902 8787
  • +972 3 902 8788 (fax)
  • 11 Ha'amal st., Afeq Business Park Rosh Ha'ayin 48092 Israel
  • www.newroad.co.il/

Contact person: Eyal Shemer

  • +972-54-2255769
  • eyal@newroad.co.il

Nordtest s.r.l.

  • +39-0143-62422
  • +39-0143-65517 (fax)
  • Via Liverno 11, I-15069 Serravalle (S) Italy
  • nordtest.it

Contact person: Dr. Maurizio Bruni & Dr. Romina Cannata

  • mbruni@nordtest.it, rcannata@nordtest.it

Particular Sciences Ltd

  • +353 1 8205395
  • info@particular.ie
  • 2 Birch House, Rosemount Business Park Ballycoolin Road, Dublin 11, Ireland
  • particular.ie

Contact person: Donnchadha Quilty

  • +353 86 028 3357

Pt. Elo Karsa Utama

  • +62-21-739 2856
  • +62-21-726 0177 (fax)
  • eku@cbn.net.id
  • Jl. Raya Kebayoran Lama 34E Jakarta 12220, Indonesia
  • elokarsa.com

Contact person: Andreas Agustian

  • andreasagustian@elokarsa.com

Quantum Design

  • +33 1 6919 4949
  • +33 1 6919 4930 (fax)
  • 1 avenue de l’Atlantique, Bâtiment Mac Kinley, 91940 Les Ulis France
  • qd-europe.com/

Contact person: Nicolas Tcherbak

  • tcherbak@lot-qd.fr

ryts Instruments Co Ltd

  • (+66) 2- 637-8325
  • (+66) 2-637-8325 (fax)
  • info@ryts-instruments.co.th
  • 68-68/6 S&B Tower, Room 107 Pan Road Silom, Bangrak Bangkok, 10500 Thailand
  • www.ryts-instruments.co.th/

Contact person: Ms. Thayika Suaylumnarueporn

  • (+662) 637-8325

Sepadin S.R.L.

  • +40-21-211-96-91 or +40-21-211-95-55
  • +40-21-210-39-50 (fax)
  • office@sepadin.ro
  • 67 Badea Cartan street, bl. 37A, ap.1 020662 Bucharest Romania

Contact person: Nicolae Dinu

  • nicolae.dinu@sepadin.ro

Specialise Instruments MKT. CO.

  • +91-022-68551200
  • +91-022-68551227 (fax)
  • info@simc.co.in
  • 1201, DS Business Galleria, L.B.S Road, Kanjurmarg (W), Mumbai – 400078, Maharashtra, India.
  • simc.co.in

Contact person: Vijay Kawade

  • vijayk@simc.co.in

Technex B.V.

  • +31 75 647 4567
  • +31 75 621 3663 (fax)
  • info@technex.nl
  • Industrieweg 35, 1521 Ne Wormerveer, The Netherlands
  • technex.nl

Contact person: Doeke-Jan van der Meulen

  • +31 75 647 4567
  • d-j.vd.meulen@technex.nl

Terralab Lab. Malz. San. ve Tic. A.S.

  • +90 (312) 472 73 96
  • +90 (312) 472 73 98 (fax)
  • info@terralab.com.tr
  • 2544. Sokak No:9 Ümitköy 06810 Çankaya / ANKARA
  • www.terralab.com.tr/